Here some tunes for you to listen. Just push play and enjoy.


Name Play Length

4:18 min

5:06 min
The Valley Of The Sacred Souls

3:36 min
If Only There Was Light

4:13 min

5:40 min
The Candle

4:13 min
Last War

4:29 min
Strong Winds Strong Waves

5:36 min
Time Of Revenge

4:00 min
Without Mercy

5:08 min
Planet Of Confusion

4:25 min
A New Evil Kingdom

3:12 min

You are here:   HomeMedia



Centro Comercial STOP
Rua do Heroísmo,333
Loja 139
Porto - Portugal
Press: [00351] 913 552 200
Shows: [00351] 964 572 324

Send Email

To get in touch with us by email here's our address.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Subscription

 Get our Updates